Day 5 Of 5 Day Black and White Challenge

Light Words

FullSizeRender

It’s All About The Light

I had never noticed this shell on the neighbors porch until I passed by as the sun hit it just so to make it glow. It may look like a static image but only a few minutes later the glow was gone. I am glad I was ready with my smart phone in my pocket. I suppose that’s what it means to be a photographer: Be Aware of The Images Around and Ready to Shoot any time.

So many images, so few days.Reflecting on this last day of the 5 Day Black and White Challenge I have come to realize how very much I like monochrome photography, and how many B&W images I have in my archives. The real challenge has been to choose which to share.

Here’s my images from the 5 Day Black and White Challenge. I tried to offer something from…

View original post 171 more words

2 thoughts on “Day 5 Of 5 Day Black and White Challenge

Leave a Reply

