Weekly Photo Challenge: “Big” Pumpkin

Light Words

I had the Great Pumpkin Adventure with this challenge theme Big. First I went to a grocery store and found this nice medium sized pumpkin to your rt. While I was snapping it’s portrait I attracted the attention of a helpful shopper who suggested if I wanted a photo of really big Pumpkin I try the local produce store a mile away.  He wasn’t kidding as you can see.
The theme suggested you get a by stander to give it some perspective. How about a kid standing on it or next to it?  As long as I was there I also captured another shot of this sweet little pumkin posing for her daddy on a pumpkin as big as she is.  Ain’t life Grand I mean BIG!

.

View original post

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Big” Pumpkin

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: “Big” Pumpkin (mybewilderedbrain.wordpress.com) Rate this:Share this:StumbleUponFacebookPrintPinterestEmailDiggRedditTwitterLinkedInTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Posted in Weekly Writing Challenge | Tagged Big, chipmunk, House Sparrow, Photograph, photography, Weekly Photo Challenge: Big […]

Leave a Reply

